Sims Reed Gallery | Dale Chihuly at Sims Reed Gallery

Celebrated for his pioneering sculptures and installations, printmaking and drawing has always been integral to Chihuly’s artistic practice. This informative talk about Chihuly’s prints and drawings is presented by Sims Reed Gallery in collaboration with Dale Chihuly and the Chihuly Studio.
Date: 26 June
Time: 1pm BST / 8am EST / 8pm CST
Watch it here: Sims Reed Gallery Instagram
share: Alternate Text Alternate Text Alternate Text

JOIN MASTERPIECE

Already have an account? Log in here






What are your areas of interest?


Ancient Art
Antiques
Fine Art
Contemporary Art
Design
Jewellery & Watches
Modern Art
Photography
Silver, Ceramics & Objets d’Art
 

MASTERPIECE LOGIN



 
If you don’t have an account sign up for benefits. Description here of benefits to signing up with more text to fill the line here and more text here.
Sign up Create An Account Forgot password